Library News

Mon, 04/11/2022 - 06:16
The library and campus will be closed due to weather.
Fri, 03/25/2022 - 14:16
On Tuesday, April 5th from 3pm-4pm, join us online in a conversation about intellectual freedom as social justice, book banning, and the misconceptions of library neutrality with librarians from Fort Vancouver Regional Libraries.
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 09:04
Drop by the Library for help.
Thu, 03/10/2022 - 16:39
The Library has reduced hours during spring break.
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 12:59
On Thursday, March 10th from 4pm-5pm, join us online where we will hear from Roben White and Desiree Hellegers about their work with the Thin Green Line is People History Project.
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 09:15
Join WSU Vancouver Library in two online events this semester as part of the annual series, “Our Communities: Actions Towards Justice.”
Thu, 02/24/2022 - 06:51
The library and campus are opening late due to weather.
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 10:38
Schedule some time with a librarian.
Fri, 02/18/2022 - 07:39
The Library will be closed for President's Day.
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 08:04
The Library is here to help.