Library News

Wed, 09/15/2021 - 13:48
Join online in WSU Vancouver Library’s inaugrual event in the “Our Community: Actions Towards Justice" event series.
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 07:19
The Library will be closed for Labor Day.
Mon, 08/23/2021 - 13:57
The Library is here to help.
Sun, 08/15/2021 - 20:35
We're open 8am-5pm on August 16-17 and longer hours starting August 18th.
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 13:43
The library will re-open on Monday, August 16. Click for details on service availability.
Thu, 05/27/2021 - 09:53
Visiting the Library? Check out new details about face coverings.
Wed, 05/26/2021 - 11:51
The Library will be closed for Memorial Day.
Mon, 04/19/2021 - 08:35
ASWSUV has some free parking permits for students.
Tue, 02/23/2021 - 08:30
The library will be open during WSUV's No-Class Days. For each No-Class Day, library faculty and staff will be sharing resources and information to give you ideas on how to find rest and care during these days off from class.
Tue, 02/16/2021 - 08:47
We are open our normal hours, noon - 6pm