Library News

Tue, 02/23/2021 - 08:30
The library will be open during WSUV's No-Class Days. For each No-Class Day, library faculty and staff will be sharing resources and information to give you ideas on how to find rest and care during these days off from class.
Tue, 02/16/2021 - 08:47
We are open our normal hours, noon - 6pm
Sat, 02/13/2021 - 13:28
Virtual reference services available Noon -6pm.
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 07:41
Virtual reference services are available 9am-6pm.
Thu, 02/11/2021 - 15:28
The library is closing early on 2/11 due to weather.
Thu, 01/28/2021 - 11:49
The library building is closed today due to a power outage.
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 10:10
Stop by our virtual or physical space when you need help.
Tue, 01/12/2021 - 13:03
Check out information about Library hours
Mon, 12/21/2020 - 13:56
Virtual reference services will be available Noon - 5pm.
Sat, 12/19/2020 - 12:55
Virtual reference services will be available Noon - 5pm.