Library Hours

Fall Semester Hours (August 15 - December 16, 2016)**

The Library has the following hours during Fall Semester:

  • Monday - Thursday:  7:30am - 10pm
  • Friday:  7:30am - 7pm
  • Saturday: 10am - 6pm
  • Sunday: Noon - 6pm

**Note: The library will be closed Monday, September 5th for Labor Day; Friday, November 11th for Veteran's Day; and have reduced hours during Thanksgiving Week.

Thanksgiving Break Hours (November 19 - 27, 2016)

The Library has the following reduced hours during Thanksgiving break:

  • Saturday, November 19 - Sunday, November 20th:  CLOSED
  • Monday, November 21 - Tuesday, November 22:  9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, November 23:  9am - 5pm
  • Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25:  CLOSED
  • Saturday, November 26:  10am - 6pm
  • Sunday, November 27: Noon - 6pm

Extended Hours (December 3 - 16, 2016)

The Library has the following extended hours for dead week and finals week:

  • Saturday, December 3 - Sunday, December 4:  10am - 7pm
  • Monday, December 5 - Thursday, December 8:  7:30am - 11pm
  • Friday, December 9:  7:30am - 7pm
  • Saturday, December 10 - Sunday, December 11: 10am - 7pm
  • Monday, December 12 - Thursday, December 15: 7:30am - 11pm
  • Friday, December 16:  7:30am - 7pm

Intersession Hours (December 17, 2016 - January 4, 2017)

The Library has the following hours during the break between Fall and Spring semesters:

  • Saturday, December 17 - Sunday, December 18:  CLOSED
  • Monday, December 19 - Thursday, December 22:  10am - 3pm
  • Friday, December 23 - Monday, January 2:  CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 3:  Noon - 4pm
  • Wednesday, January 4:  Begin spring semester hours, 7:30am - 10pm