Library hours

Fall Semester Hours (August 18th - December 17)*

  • Monday - Thursday:  7:30am - 10pm
  • Friday:  7:30am - 6pm
  • Saturday - Sunday:  1pm - 6pm

*Note:

The Library will be closed on Monday, September 6th for Labor Day, and Thursday November 11th for Veteran's Day.  We will also have reduced hours during Thanksgiving week.

Thanksgiving Week Hours (November 20 - 26)

  • Saturday, November 20 - Sunday, November 21:  CLOSED
  • Monday, November 22 - Tuesday, November 23:  9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, November 24:  9am - 5pm
  • Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26:  CLOSED
  • Saturday, November 27 - Sunday, November 28:  Return to normal hours: 1pm - 6pm

December Intersession Hours (December 18 - January 7)

  • Saturday, December 18 - Sunday, December 19: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 20 – Tuesday, December 21: 10am-3pm
  • Wednesday, December 22 – Monday, January 3: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 4 – Friday, January 7: 10am-6pm
  • Saturday, January 8 – Sunday, January 9: Return to normal hours: 1pm-6pm