Library hours

Spring Semester Hours
(Starting January 19)

Virtual Reference Hours:

  • Sunday: Noon - 6pm
  • Monday - Thursday: 9am - 8pm
  • Friday: 9am - 6pm
  • Saturday: Closed

Library Building Hours: 

  • Sunday - Friday: Noon - 6pm

Holiday Break Hours
(December 19 - January 18)

Library BUILDING Hours & VIRTUAL Reference Hours

  • Saturday, December 19 - Sunday, December 20: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 21 - Tuesday, December 22: 12 - 5pm
  • Wednesday December 23 - Sunday January 10: CLOSED 
  • Monday, January 11 - Friday, January 15 12 - 5pm
  • Saturday, January 16 - Sunday, January 17:  CLOSED
  • Monday, January 18:  Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Tuesday, January 19: Begin Spring Semester hours

*Please note:

  • The Library will be closed Monday, September 7 for Labor Day; Wednesday November 11 for Veteran's Day, and will have limited hours Thanksgiving week.  
  • Due to safety guidelines, the Library is only open to WSU students/faculty/staff or students of other educational institutions who normally take classes on the WSU Vancouver campus. Other members of the community who have questions are encouraged to chat with a librarian through the Library's Website.