Summer Hours Begin May 5

Mon, 05/06/2019 - 11:33 -- sam.lohmann

From May 5 to July 26, the Library will be open six days a week with the following hours:

  • Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
  • Friday: 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Note: The Library will be closed for holidays on Sunday, May 26; Monday, May 27; Thursday, July 4; and Friday, July 5.

The Library will also be closed Saturday, July 27 through Sunday, August 11.

Monday, Aug 12 and Tuesday, Aug 13 the Library will be open 10am-3pm and return to normal hours on Wednesday, Aug 14.