Extended hours for Dead Week and Finals

Mon, 04/30/2018 - 14:28 -- nmcampbell

The library will have the following open hours during Dead Week and Finals Week.

  • Saturday, April 21 - Sunday, April 22:  10am - 7pm
  • Monday, April 23 - Thursday, April 26: 7:30am - 11pm
  • Friday, April 27: 7:30am - 7pm
  • Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29:  10am - 7pm
  • Monday, April 30 - Thursday, May 3: 7:30am - 11pm
  • Friday, May 4: 7:30am - 7pm

Note:  The Library will be closed on Saturday, May 5th for Commencement.