Library Hours

Spring Semester Hours (January 7th - May 9th)

  • Saturday - Sunday: 12 - 5pm
  • Monday - Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm

Dead Week and Finals Week (April 25 - May 9)

The Library will have extended hours during Dead Week and Finals Week and will be closed for Commencement.

  • Saturday, April 25 - Sunday, April 26: 10am - 7pm
  • Monday, April 27 - Thursday, April 30: 8am - 11pm
  • Friday, May 1: 8am - 7pm
  • Saturday, May 2 - Sunday, May 3: 10am - 7pm
  • Monday, May 4 - Thursday, May 7: 8am - 11pm
  • Friday, May 8: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday, May 9: CLOSED for Commencement

Summer Schedule (May 10 - July 31, 2015)**

  • Monday - Thursday: 9am - 8pm
  • Friday: 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

**Note: The Library will be closed May 24 & May 25 for Memorial Day and July 3 and July 4 for Independence Day.

August Closure (August 1 - 16, 2015)

The Library will be closed August 1st through August 16. We will reopen with the following hours:

  • Monday, August 17: 10am - 3pm
  • Tuesday, August 18: 10am - 3pm
  • Wednesday, August 19: Begin Fall Semester hours -- 8am - 10pm