Library Hours

Spring Semester Hours (January 7th - May 9th)

  • Saturday - Sunday: 12 - 5pm
  • Monday - Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm

President's Day

The Library will be closed on Monday, February 16th for President's Day.

Spring Break (March 14 - 22)

The Library will have slightly reduced hours during Spring Break.

  • Saturday, March 14 - Sunday, March 15: Noon - 5pm
  • Monday, March 16 - Wednesday, March 18: 9am - 7pm
  • Thursday, March 19 - Friday, March 20: 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday, March 21 - Sunday, March 22: Noon - 5pm

Dead Week and Finals Week (April 25 - May 9)

The Library will have extended hours during Dead Week and Finals Week and will be closed for Commencement.

  • Saturday, April 25 - Sunday, April 26: 10am - 7pm
  • Monday, April 27 - Thursday, April 30: 8am - 11pm
  • Friday, May 1: 8am - 7pm
  • Saturday, May 2 - Sunday, May 3: 10am - 7pm
  • Monday, May 4 - Thursday, May 7: 8am - 11pm
  • Friday, May 8: 8am - 5pm
  • Saturday, May 9: CLOSED for Commencement