Library Hours

Spring Semester Hours (January 6- May 6, 2016)

Our Spring Semeser Hours are:

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 10pm
  • Friday: 7:30am - 7pm
  • Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

**Note: the Library will be closed on Monday, January 18th for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day and Monday, February 15th for President's Day.  We will also have reduced hours during Spring Break.

Extended Hours (April 23 - May 6, 2016)

The Library has the following extended hours during Dead Week and Finals Week:​

  • Saturday, April 23 & Sunday, April 24: 10:00a – 7:00p
  • Monday, April 25 – Thursday, April 28: 7:30a - 11:00p
  • Friday, April 29: 7:30a – 7:00p
  • Saturday, April 30 & Sunday, May 1: 10:00a -7:00p
  • Monday, May 2 – Thursday, May 5: 7:30a – 11:00p
  • Friday, May 6: 7:30a – 7:00p
     
  • Saturday, May 7: CLOSED for Graduation
  • Sunday May 8: Summer hours begin. See below.

Summer Hours (May 8 - July 29, 2016)**

The Library's hours during the summer are:

  • Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 8:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday: Noon – 5:00pm

**Note: The Library will be closed Sunday May 29, Monday May 30, Sunday July 3rd and Monday July 4th.