Library Hours

Fall Semester Hours (Beginning August 20th)

  • Saturday - Sunday: 12 - 5pm
  • Monday - Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm

Note: The Library is closed Tuesday, November 11 for Veteran's Day.

Thanksgiving Break Hours

  • Sat., Nov. 22 - Sun, Nov. 23: Closed
  • Mon., Nov. 24 - Tue., Nov. 25: 9am - 8pm
  • Wed., Nov. 26: 9am - 5pm
  • Thu., Nov. 27 - Fri., Nov. 28: Closed
  • Sat., Nov., 29 - Sun., Nov. 30: Noon - 5pm
  • Mon, Dec. 1: Return to normal semester hours

Extended Hours Dec. 6 - Dec 18

The Library will have extended hours during Dead Week and Finals Week.

  • Sat., Dec. 6 - Sun., Dec. 7: 10am - 7pm
  • Mon., Dec. 8 - Thu., Dec 11: 8am - 11pm
  • Fri., Dec. 12: 8am - 7pm
  • Sat., Dec. 13 - Sun., Dec. 14: 10am - 7pm
  • Mon., Dec. 15 - Thu., Dec 18: 8am - 11pm
  • Fri., Dec. 19: 8am - 5pm

December & January Closures

  • Sat., Dec. 20 - Sun., Dec. 21: Closed
  • Mon., Dec. 22 - Wed., Dec 24: 10am - 3pm
  • December 25 - January 4: Closed
  • Mon., Jan. 5 - Tue., Jan 6: 10am - 3pm
  • Wed., Jan. 7: Return to normal hours

Spring Semester Hours (Beginning January 7th)

  • Saturday - Sunday: 12 - 5pm
  • Monday - Thursday: 8am - 10pm
  • Friday: 8am - 5pm